ACFID's Membership Application Process

ACFID's Membership Application Process

Is your organisation interested in joining ACFID?

Join us for this virtual event on 30 November, 4-5pm (ADST)





The application process to become a member of ACFID can be time consuming and complicated. 

Join us to hear an overview of ACFID, exactly what the application process entails and to get tips and tricks on completing your ACFID Code of Conduct Self Assessment, which is a requirement of membership. This session will also help you determine if you are ready for ACFID Membership.

Before you attend the webinar, take a look on our website and get your questions ready! We will have plenty of time to talk through all your queries!!


How to register:

You are invited to a Zoom meeting. 
When:
Nov 30, 2021
04:00 PM Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney 
01:00 PM Perth
03:30 PM Adelaide

Register in advance for this meeting:
https://zoom.us/meeting/register/tJAsdO-pqTovGNATcfy62Izr6YkqP_kN6arV 

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.

When
11/30/2021 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Sign In